She's in my bed!

This morning, I got up early and dropped the man human off at the fishing bus. We had our morning walk on the way home. The lady Humans cooked more onions so that the back up could try and sell some more steak rolls. All to raise money for the lifeboat. We went our afternoon walk with the lady Human then the back up arrived. They went off for a special service at the church. It was to mark the centenary of the eve of the 1st world war. They said it was a really moving service. It wasn't long after their return that they had to go and get the man Human. When we returned I felt like one of the bears from Goldielocks, as Tikka was in my bed.

The blip was of me telling the Humans, with my most expressive eyes. Someone's been sleeping in my bed and they are still there! Ha ha luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.