The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Batman Cometh.....

I went to a very important meeting tonight, and I came away with a better understanding of the shooting club and how it was run in the past, I am not amused at all.
But between the new committee and myself we are knocking it into shape and being put onto a firm footing for the coming years ahead.

Other news today is that I have managed to hang my first door including all the door furniture for the bathroom and Mrs BM started to undercoat the stairs and Landing.

Oh and BTW this is my 2555th or Seven years in the Blip Zone, I was going to celebrate with a better image but this crept up on me.

Tomorrow I head for Bisley to get my rifle match to some ammunition so I can improve my prone scores, hopefully.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.