Floating

Floating rose found in a vase.
Random day, and yet kind of a maze - still original in a way.
I wore the cotton skirt today, with lace.
Well, it is not the case, I quess, but I wish the warm weather would stay!

The end of a poem!

Autumn is in the air here, it can be felt in the evening, even though days are still hot, +29c or more, sunny, nights are soon getting cooler night after night. Soon days too. I wonder how I will fit to the lower temperatures. I really could get used to this warm weather we have had lately: Only in my childhood in 1970's was a longer heat wave than this year!

Maybe only starting schools make the actual autumish feeling. And I should sleep more, I think, but it is not so easy as the weather is so lovely and warm - it is so nice to stay up late...

We left to countryside for the evening, to sauna, swim and short barbeque.

I hope you liked my short poem for the rose I found from my daughter's room! I am quite proud of it, the poem, as english is not my motherlanguage..!

Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.