Makeover Continues

Well, I did enjoy the debate the previous evening after all. And all the discussions afterwards. That's because I'm a bit of a knob-head. And my man had the better of it. For those of you who doubt that,* Mr MacWhirter, esteemed commentator and YES man, was the first pundit asked for a snap decision after the exchanges. "Not MrS's finest night" he gravely intoned. So there you have it.
Right, there was painting followed by a walk via canal and meadows to Summerhall and home have a fiddle with wordpress - I want a members only section of the website without giving the punters fiddling rights to the site itself. I've trialled a couple of plugins and they do the bizz, so more to follow.
And then out for beers and a whisky with the senior service crew. Much enjoyable guff was spouted, so it was. More of that to follow, too, nae doubt.

*though the very notion that anyone would doubt my judgement is surely stretching things a bit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.