Who put these here?

I went back to look at the poppies before work. I stood and looked.

I went back at lunchtime. In some ways that was a mistake as I prefer to look at the poppies on my own rather than with the hordes.

While I watched there was a starling running in and out of the flowers. This image is as is. I have not updated it. It looks like a painting.

And now you can see them in more detail.

I will go back again and again as it is so magical.

The day was so busy that I didn't have time to look at any of your blips - sorry.

I did catch up with some of you on the way home.

The air conditioning on the train was freezing. As a result I got chatting with the lady sitting next to me. And she gave me a sweet. That was very kind of her.

This summer no one seems to be taking their shoes off on the train. I'm not complaining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.