Bokeh

Dew drop bokeh...I love it. Used the lensbaby with +4 macro glass but no aperture . The other essential ingredient is sunshine - result!!
I know, not everyone's cup of tea, but that's what makes photography so interesting.

Out this morning to our craft group which is our rural district thing. Good company, lovely yummy morning tea and sometimes some knitting done as well, not so this morning, just all on for a natter :)

This afternoon I made a start on judging another clubs competition images. Both prints and digital, some progress made with the prints, but not even looked at the digital yet. I am required to comment on each image with my thoughts, and constructive criticism when required. Thats when the iPad comes into its own as I type what I need to say while judging. I've stopped for today, as need daylight to view them.

Some snow on the ground this morning, the wind is such a lazy one today (through you, not around you), and was very happy to stay indoors this afternoon.

Happy weekend blippers

Rainie



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.