A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

No TLC Needed

This gorgeous orchid, bless its heart, is blooming in spite of having no real care given to it. Isn't that a lovely thought? Bloom where you are planted, comes to mind. Maybe I should take heart and follow its lead.

I'm feeling pretty good these days and I'm not at all sure if it's a result of an improved diet, no alcohol, no caffeine, losing a bit of weight, or all the herbal teas I've been drinking. Or perhaps it's because of all the strange holistic supplements I've been taking. I think I'll keep it up though. None of the changes have been even remotely connected to a resolution, since I've made none. They were brought about by a terrible, horrible illness that scared the crap out of me (not literally). However, I did run across this handy little item and it might be of interest to some of you. Maybe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.