Parapazzi shot

Hi Blippers!

I felt like a paparazzi today: Found the swan family eating on the shore of our home lake - enjoying last flares of evening sun.

Anyway I was not thinking shooting swans today. there is an enourmos field nearby, flowering all kind of flowers and all the citicens can pick them as much as they like. I nearly got to the field in time with my bicycle, sun was setting and shadows were half way on the field already. I'll add some shots into my Flickr site, so you can enjoy the field too ;)

On my way back from the flowerfield I took this blip and washed my rowing boat. You see, some cute squirrel family had had a lunch above it and had dropped a layer of scales of the cones on the boat. In the boat. A thivk layer all over the boat. And quess what kind of a pool there was after the thunderstorm yesterday? Nice cleaning workout for me ;)

A warm and sunny day again +26c, I made a short bicycle trip before getting to work to cool down: It is so lovely as we have just perfect air conditioning and always +19c indoors at the office, very comfortable indeed... I wonder if I could go and sleep there, would be maybe nice as at home we have +28c indoors...

Good night all!
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.