annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

2 Little Outback kids

The cleaner Lisa brought her 6 year old son over today so whilst she was working I had extra joy to look after, yay! It only lasted 30 minutes when he said 'I'm going to spew' then was sick everywhere! So they went home and I ended up hoovering everywhere and then putting the stuff Lisa had used away.
Feed little Edward his milk and changed his nappy...etc. He peed all over me whilst the nappy change!
Charlie wanted a toasted Vegemite sandwich for lunch, not sure how it would have tasted but he seemed to like it. Took Alice and Charlie for a walk and took the picture that is the entry for today.
Made a pumpkin, bean, tomato, cheese tart for supper with a salad. Burnt my had whilst putting them in which is super sore. When cleaning up I said 'shit' as I put hot water on my burn, Andrew gave me a funny smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.