CritterCrazy

By CritterCrazy

Little Rescue Kitty

This is the little gal we got out of the tree a few weeks ago. She's been coming over to eat and visit every morning and every evening. She's not the only one coming around either. I have had a driveway full of Tom's too. I don't think she is old enough to be in heat but it probably won't be long. My neighbor and I talked tonight and we are going to see about having her fixed and splitting the cost. We might as well we both feed her. She is not the one who put the kitty out.

I don't mind the cats outside but my only fear is for Sassy's safety. Hopefully the cats will not go into the backyard and Sassy will not go into the front yard. There really is nothing I can do about either situation just cross my fingers and hope for the best. I 'm starting to feel like the crazy cat lady between my own , the ones at work and now the new additions in my yard. MEOW!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.