Inverculain

By Inverculain

Sighting #1: Grey Lady

For a while I've been thinking it might be fun to play around with faking some ghost photos. This week we're having assorted family and friends visiting, and I'm taking some days off, so as I'll have a) some time and b) a selection of possibly willing models, I thought I might have a go. Whether I'll make a whole week of it remains to be seen!

Thanks to Victoria for posing for my first attempt. You can see some alternative versions of it here. I got some inspiration from a very famous "fuzzy phantom on a staircase" photo, the alleged shot of the Brown Lady of Raynham Hall taken in 1936.

Incidentally, there is actually a record of the staircase Victoria is posing on having been exorcised in the past...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.