Rab

By Rab

You Tubes!!!!

Well woke up today to see the tail end of the historic Democratic Debate on CNN and you tube today. Gutted I missed it all. I believe and hope that there will be a Democratic President next year, and believe one of these hopefuls can fulfill there potential. Its been widely perceived as a 2 horse race between Hiliary and Osama but I think the net is wider. I won't go into a rant about American politics at this stage, before i pick my dog, but there are some serious issues to sort out. At the top of the Agenda Iraq, Immigration, and most importantly Health Care, of which I have heard some real horror stories. I guess we take it for granted in the UK(free health care for everyone), but America has a HUGE problem with it, which I guess stems from the amount of money Pharmaceutical companys push into politics, generally starting at the Presidential Candidates Campaigns.
To be continued........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.