annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

'Do not mess with me'

Another lie in. Read all of my new 'Trafficked' book today. It's scary that stuff like that can happen.
Went for a long walk again, was so cold at the end of it. It's nice just being able to walk wherever and not being able to see any houses anywhere. Rang mother again, I was her wake up call for Saturday morning! Haha. Apparently it was actually a good time as Father was up early to go pick Harry up from Rock Nations and then go and take him down to Norfolk to sail. Harry seems to be having a pretty good summer!
Had leftovers for supper with the Macdougalls before having an early bed. Hopefully get my visa sorted out tomorrow when I get an email through. Will be such a relief when it is finally done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.