Dragonslug

By Dragonslug

Zoo

Today was absolutely fabulous ! We went to Australia zoo and had a private tour from a lovely lady called Tuppence . She told us everything that you could possibly want to know about the zoo and it's history.

This was one of the many snakes from the Zoo, I chose to blip this particular picture as I love the snakes colouring and the snake practically posed for the camera.

Tomorrow we are moving on to our next Destination with another long car journey ahead.

I really do love Australia, I think it's wonderful and hopefully I will get to return one day.

I have been talking to friends from back home this morning and it was great to catch up with them and see what they have been up to . I really miss Alice, Becca, Lizanne , Dylan and Sam and I can't wait to see them again when I return to the UK at the end of August. They will most likely feature in future blips.
They are honestly the most wonderful group of people I have ever met.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.