How the light gets in

By sarahkerr

The abandoned warehouse

Firstly, thanks for all the love for yesterday's blip - I hope it made you all go away and eat chocolate cake hehe!

I wasn't going to do a mono blip today, but drove past this and couldn't resist. It's quite dark I know...I promise a more colourful and happier blip for tomorrow.

Today I started a part-time Diploma in Professional Photography, which is delivered online via the Southern Institute of Technology. I know that blippers often have very mixed opinions on courses, but I wanted to develop my knowledge a bit further, especially in respect of programmes like Photoshop. It may come to nothing, but I'm loving photography at the moment, have the time, so why not? Also, it will make me definitely blip everyday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.