The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

The Lucky Mallards.....

These are the lucky few ducks that are flying around my friends Farm House, the shooting season is over for another year and these little fellows have survived the local shoots that go on in the area.
There are also many Pheasants roaming around looking very proud of them selves of getting through another year, I must confess to liking a bit of game now and then as it is much more healthy for us, I buy them of the local butcher if your wondering.

I went to my friends farm tonight as he has seen kids playing on Motorbikes in our Quarry, so we have a cunning plan to have words with them next week.

Out tonight at the camera Club with two images, for the competition, I will let you know how I got on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.