Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Robert

Robert J.A. Thomason - CphPhotoBox.com

Well,..... what's good for the goose and all that. An SP that might or might not appear on the wall.

I still have two portraits to get and two "info" boards to design. Advice required on the two boards. One will list the shops and people involved and the other an advert for me (hence the SP). Each info board will be 80 x 107 cm in portrait orientation. What I need to know is font sizes (for; Title>Name>Description) and, of course, relevant font? The other question is text; - black on white, or white on black ...or even black on grey?

I don't expect a quality answer, but these are my last problems. Files to the printer on Friday.......or very desperately on Monday morning. The project gets hung a week today. (I hope hung is the right word. Mounted and erected didn't seem right.)

Mostly crapping myself with nerves and stress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.