Our Proud Family ...

Eric and I have just finished hanging the photos of ourselves and our boys in our living room, they look brilliant, Eric and I are so pleased with them.

Thankyou our boys and also Tina (Jamie's partner a fellow blipper) you make your Dad and myself so proud of you and also you Tina, we love you all to bits.


Love Always

Mum and Dad xxx

The pictures look alot better on the wall that this image show.


BTW ... Aaron had a great time at Fire Cadets last night, he had a go with a hose, he was very impressed.


Thankyou all for your lovely comments over the past two days on my glass GLASS blip IMAGES, I am having another go with my light tent tomorrow as I have had my little nephew Oscar today so I have been playing and talking to him, he is such a lovely little boy.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.