Oops.

We had early morning walks then the back up was dropped off at the hospital. I tried most of the morning to cheer up my Humans but I could tell that they were worried. Even Yodi was worried as he always behaves impeccably. But today the Man Human put his jacket in the back of the pickup with Yodi. He forgot that he had biscuits in the pocket and when he went back Yodi had eaten the pocket and the biscuits from the inside out. After lunch the back up phoned to say she was out of surgery and recovering well. She had eaten some toast and although a bit sore was feeling good. I sent my Humans to check this at visiting time and they came back pretty happy.

The blip is off me and the jacket that Big Yodi redesigned. Bless him, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.