Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

Library Garden, Pollok House

A walk in Pollok this afternoon, in between torrential downpours. Good to see the long angled bed with the steps has been replanted. It has been empty for some time. This is a favourite part of the garden, I call it the mini maze. The boys used to love running between the little hedges once upon a time.

Thanks to shotlandka for giving me a Lightroom tutorial this evening. I really must use it more to edit ... once I get my computer back. We met through Blipfoto, and then at the Camera Club. She is about to move down to Oxford, and I shall enjoy keeping in touch via this site. I wonder how many colleges she will manage capture, there are thirty eight I think? Another challenge, after trying to capture all the "Clyde's" in Glasgow this summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.