occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

World Turned Rightside-Up

Tonight was awesome for reasons that are multi-fold:

1. I got to see my beau (even though their tour only started last week).
2. I was able to shoot as much as I wanted of the bands tonight (aside from the occasional stage diver that kicked me in the head).
3. I got accepted into a Masters of Biomedical Science program at TCOM - UNTHSC with admission into medical school in 2011.

I can finally RELAX. Best news EVER.
Thank the Lord. I'm relieved. There's no other word for it (there are so many words for it).

I'm hanging out in Houston and about to go have breakfast with one of my most favorite friends in the world - JCA.

This is Jordan, lead singer for New Found Glory. The beau tours and plays keys for them.. though he is a mean guitar player and LOVES guitar offs.
Now I really am starving and I've got a million things to do.
(Just kidding, that's the best part!)

I've got another photo I was considering instead of this one: Jordy Take 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.