Scarlett Belle

This is Scarlett Belle, the lady who gave me a free ticket for their show to go and take pictures of it. She and the rest of the team were really nice and friendly. The problem was that, because I was free to take as many photos as I wished, I just took too many!!! Hopefully I'll be able to rescue a few decent ones to send to them. The light conditions were not great and I had to keep changing the settings of my camera every so often and very quickly. It was hard work but a good experience!

This show by Blues and Burlesque was called: Hotter Than Hell. It was really good! I reccommend it!

After that I met some friends to go and see the Japan Marvelous Drummers. A fantastic performance full of energy! Great stuff and I really reccommend it too!

Then I went for a drink with some friends, and I finally ended up my evening with another Fringe show called the Sake. A brilliant Japanese performance. The costumes were awsome as well! Unfortunately, photography was not allowed in this show, which was just as well because I have far too many photos to process as it is!

This is just one picked at random and processed, as I didn't have time to process them all this evening.

So I had a great day off today! Working all weekend and not looking forward to it.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments yesterday! I hope you had a good day and have a fantastic weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.