New Shoes and Big Troubles!

Sorry, but I have an emergency situation here: I only can produce an iPhone shot now, as my dear laptop has a problem and is not starting at all.

You see, I loaded a new Photomatix5.0 free trial into the computer few days ago, it may have not caused any trouble - or maybe it did.

But now there is trouble for sure.

In my emergency blip there is 2 pairs of shoes: we did some shopping today: new Converse shoes for my son and new Whatever shoes to me. Both of the shoes look out wery similar.

The Converse shoes were in sale, only 59 euros (normally 80 euros). The Whatever shoes were in sale too, only 10 euros (normally 19 euros).

Huge difference in the prize. Please do not tell me how expensive Converses we have to buy here, and how cheap they can be by you ;) Finland is an expensive in food and shoes and clothing as you have to wear warm equipments mostly during the year.... Remains to be seen if there will be any difference in the lenght of use of these shoes!

Do have a nice weekend, all!

And congratulations to Steve here in Blipworld too - I am really waiting for his next blip as he has just married his dear Nadine! Hopefully a wedding shot! - Love is in the air!

Susanna

Ps still summerish weather, +22c at it's best during day. But only +8c as hubby left for work early in the morning..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.