Morris Dancing

I was blipless again today and wasn't sure what I would be posting. It has been a long day and I was so tired I fell asleep for a bit this afternoon when I should have been working.

Had to force myself to wake up to attend a 95th Birthday party. Entertainment was in a barn and provided by the Mucky Mountains Morris dancers. For one of the dances they got us all up. I've never done morris dancing before but I quite enjoyed it. Even the "birthday girl" joined in the dance.

I managed to grab a shot on my phone when they stopped for a group photo, along with members of the family. The light was quite dull though and I've also had to crop the picture heavily as I didn't have permission to post for members of the family, so the quality is not great. Still, it's a record of the first time I did morris dancing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.