365...

Woah, my respect for Joe and his 1000 has just multiplied. My god that was tough. Today is my 365th Blip. I thought I'd try taking 365 photos in 1 day. Boy that is a lot harder than it sounds.

This kind of started out as a bit of a day in the life of TractorFactoryPhotos but it became cery apparent when I left work only barely half-way, that there was no way I could manage all 365 within a normal day and had to resort to a very long walk around Dunfermline and Pittencrieff Park. Very lovely park if you are ever in Dunfermline. Then got home with about 60 short of my total so started taking shots of objects around my home.

The very last one is the code from the wee VB app I wrote to automatically stack them so I didn't go to the painstaking process of Photoshopping them all together. Luckily, it worked absolutely perfectly.

I had to have Bucky feature in here and he does appear a few times so he will be heading onto his next destination this week sometime.

Can you spot him? There's also a wee game of Where's Wingpig in there. Anybody spot him?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.