Transitoire

By Transitoire

Daisy

The girl, not the flower! My otherwise mundane day of revision was brightened up by two wonderful people; Kat and Daisy.

We moaned about Shakespeare, we moaned about the plays, and by the time Gemma joined us we realised that we actually quite liked Shakespeare and got on with some group revision. With me taking a few photographs along the way! At the time Daisy said I should send it to her mum, just so she knew that she was actually working!

After we had finished, Kat and I decided to head to the Library where the Students Union had put on a PAT dog day for stressed out students...then we decided that the queue was stressing us out more than the loss of stress we would achieve from petting said PAT dogs. Such a great idea though, I hope the University takes note of just how popular these sessions were!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.