Chrissie1butter

By Chrissie1butter

Distortion

Went to Charlotte and Sarah's cottage today, Georgina and Alexia had stayed for a sleep over on Friday night with Helen and Mark ( their mummy and Daddy) also Rudy and his little daughter Harriet ( his lovely wife Nicola and Harriet's mum sadly died eighteen months ago).....Nicola's sister Kate her husband Wayne and their two children Amelia and Louis......it was a busy evening and night for Charlotte.....but by all accounts a great time was had by all....Nicola and Kate grew up with my two daughters, so we all still miss Nicola greatly.

I arrived today for the annual golf club barbecue and duck race family night....the girls really enjoyed it....we all trundled down to the stream to watch the plastic yellow duck swim down stream, we didn't win but it was great fun taking part

This blip is my attempt at a pano shot of Charlotte and Sarah's cottage ....makes it looked Curved.....don't know how I did that.....anyway I'm staying the night because I've had two gin and tonics.....and I'm a bit squiffy ( what a lightweight I am these days)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.