wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Gnats

(They photo bombed my shot.)

Well,
I successfully So pissed off a shop owner today. it was great
I spent the afternoon with my friends Chris and Linda. We were on a quest for water lillies. ( I don't know why spellcheck keeps changing that word to waterkilties but it ticking me off). There was this cute little art gallery shop called......forget it. I'm not going to tell you it's name.....the woman was kind of a bitch.

We pulled up outside the shop and in the front yard was this: statue
Scroll over to the last on the right

So not being one to let things lie so to speak.......I asked the shop owner about it and two others carved from wood. (One resembled more of the Hershey's kiss form and another in a clove of garlic shape.)

She said these were based on an organic form. They were done by a friend if hers.

I looked at her and said. They look like poop.

Did I mention I left my filters home today?

So this is as close to water lillies as we got. I bet that bitch was in front of us cutting them off. I guess having big poops in the front lawn can make you cranky.

It's 2am and I don't know wether to say good morning or afternoon. So g'day to all...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.