Personal Triumph...

It's been internally annoying me for months. We have a step in our top hallway that has just accumulated junk and has been unusable as a space for the best part of a year as far as I can remember.

Part of the pile of coats, junk and general messiness was our big keyboard which when we last had it up, I was getting right into. I just started picking up tunes and working out how to play them. It's the form of learning I used for guitar but could never get my head round with a piano.

The step is a queer wee feature in the house, in that it is a small square area two steps up from the top our hallway stairs and leads to a full height window. It now has nothing on it except said, rather large keyboard, fully set up and ready to be played when ever the fancy takes anyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.