Shaun .....

..... in his welding jacket.


I've been wanting to get in to a local engineering works at the end of my street to take photos of the different jobs and the day to day life in a small engineering factory.

Shaun works there as a welder and has been putting in a good word for me but the owners aren't too keen as they're worried about their competitors possibly getting to see some of the machinery and processes they've created.

Hopefully with a bit more negotiating they'll let me in to take some photos, there are a lot of interesting characters working there and it would be good to record a bit of British engineering in action.

Shaun popped down to see me at work today and I took the opportunity to get a photo of him in front of the black doors, so today's blip is .....


..... Shaun in his welding jacket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.