wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Mono Monday connections

Well I have taken all sorts of photos today....... My connections theme has driven me nuts. I took connections for the cables on the engine of my car, connections from the electricity to my house. And even the connector on the hose which by the way was on. Seriously on. .
I then went over to check my blueberries. ( and please notice the connector thingys between them! Ha! ) There are so many of them in each bunch that they look like grapes and are SO sour I can't believe it. I have tried everything to make them sweet.
I have fed them with phosphorus,
Loaded them with pine needles,
given them tough love
and I have sung Mozart to them. To no avail. ( OK I am a bit obsessed with that sentence)
They still suck.
So now I am faced with the dilemma: what do you do with blueberries that suck? Hmmmmm

Oh........I know,
Hi neighbor, fancy some pie?


Thanks to Westcoast Bob for hosting this weeks entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.