Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Virtually There

Yes, I am that pathetic, that I asked the printer if I could come and document the printing process..... and of course, see what they looked like. Well that was 24 hours of unnecessary worrying, after being told my JPEGs "weren't really quite big enough". The prints look fantastic, better than I could have hoped, with just a 3/4 sensor and cropping they still look sharp and not in the least bit "dotty" or blurred, as I had imagined. So with renewed confidence I went around all 14 shops and personally asked them to the grand opening, I think a couple of them might even come.

16:00 - Enghave Plads - Copenhagen
......if you're around. If not, I hope that you will be, virtually there, when I post tomorrow.

And many, very real, thanks for all your virtual support - this would never have happened without it.

So seriously - thank you.

Rob.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.