Speechless

I picked up a portrait for passport today. On My God, I look terrible, old, unhappy and grey in it! No eyeglasses, no smile, no face whatsoever.
...If I ever get unemployed, there is always possibility to work as Witch in easter partys or during Halloween...

But the policemen took and happily scanned the portrait and so my passport will be ready in 1,5 weeks.

Showers during the day, so we made an evening walk in IKEA with my mum and daughter. Found something needed, nothing extra really (if not counted the 2 chocolate bars and 4 small candels in glasses). My bill was only 33euros including one small self puzzle. Bargains, I think.

The blip is from the front garden, I wanted to test long exposures, but there is dark only at 23pm. I was too tired to drive somewhere, but I noticed interesting colours in shadows with this technique.

I quess I needed a holiday or atleast a nap in the evening to be up late for night shooting!

Big thanks for your company and chatting here!!!

Susanna

ps In the garden we have this old football (in the front). It is a trap for the highspeed drivers passing by: Just quess, what happens as you kick it to the road, ball stopping front of high speed driver??? :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.