Transitoire

By Transitoire

Tourist photo? Where?

From the number of times I've given my camera to members of the public, and asked them to take a picture...I've realised that most people can't actually work said camera, even when you set the settings and everything!

I've cropped this photograph down from 50% pavement, so there is not as much detail as I would have liked at the top...but here is Thom and I outside the Old Bodleian Library.

As this is our final day here, we couldn't go back without the one touristy photograph! On an aside, I really didn't like Oxford in terms of the number of tourists...one of the many reasons I chose Warwick to study at was because I didn't want to live my student life in a bubble, with people forever taking photographs of things around you, even you, when you're trying to get on with your daily life. Rant over.

We do scrub up pretty well I suppose...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.