~PhotoFun~

By Cari

Vintage Tractors

LOTS of them!! We go by this property quite often and I have only stopped once before to take photos. Decided to stop today. The lighting was a bit harsh as it was mid afternoon. I would like to go back when its later in the day and the sun is more golden. This is just a small sampling of what this guy has on his property in the way of old rusty implements. Here is the whole line of them to give you an idea of how many! There must be 35 or more just in that line. Probably just as many more scattered all around the property. It looks really cool!!

I backblipped yesterdays photo as I was away from my computer. I was sooo very happy to finally get some photos of hummingbirds!! There's more hummer photos on my flikr if you go to the tractor photo above. I am pleased with all the colors of the flowers in them!

OH MY!! I JUST GOT NOTICE THAT MY HUMMINGBIRD FROM YESTERDAY MADE SPOTLIGHT!! MY VERY FIRST TIME :) (I don't even know how that happens) Thank you to those that makes it so

Just watched a weird movie. Bee Season with Richard Gere. I didn't get it. Maybe I'm just too tired to think that deep. I guess I'm not into dysfunctional family movies :/

Anyhoo.... off to bed. G'nite (G'mornin' to my friends across the ocean)

Happy Tuesday
smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.