Fog in the Gulf

Still struggling to manage all the things that need doing. Why is it that some months have no demands to be met, and then others (like August) have GST return, CPD return, a couple of reports etc?

Ehen I arrived at the hospital this morning I was attracted by the glimpse of fog between Takapuna and Rangitoto. This photo was taken from the parking building as I headed to the department. A day which was quietly pleasing. Came home to finish the report needed by the lawyer before Friday (Couriers are great for this sort of problem!).

As I crossed the Harbour Bridge on my way home, there was a great swathe of very low lying cloud or a dense and high fog bank beyond the central city. It is a visually pleasing drive and what is there seems ever changing.

Try it large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.