Camera-Shy

By shy

Kitchen

I'm changing the way I'm doing this blipping thing.

Previously it was:

Work
Comment at lunchtime
Finish working
Find a blip (normally at the works duckpond)
Process blip (at work)
Load blip (at work)
Comment (at work)
Get back home at 11:30pm

Now it's:

Comment at lunchtime
Finish work
Comment (at work)
Go home at 6:30
Find a blip
Process blip at home
Get a decent night's sleep
Get to work in morning
Load previous day blip.

This way, I have the opportunity of going to the gym and getting night shots, or shots at home. The downside is that loading the previous day limits your exposure on the photostream as it could come two pages back.
However, that may be a small price to pay for getting a bit of my life back.

The essential point about this is that I don't have an internet connection in my house in Manchester. I also don't have a kitchen.

This is a picture of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.