Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Lap Dancer

I am not the biggest fan of wildlife photography, but I often find myself becoming a wildlife photographer when boating/camping/caravaning/Centre Parcing etc. I end up deleting most of them any way so why do I do it? Well I had to keep this shot as it made us all laugh. Moored outside the Shady Oak, near Beeston castle after getting through 3 locks, a staircase lock & an iron lock, the ducks here seemed to be very brave indeed as they mounted our boat expecting to be fed bread. This duck, the dominant one of the lot kept biting the others making sure she got all the bread.

I took a stroll towards the castle later on hoping to make the most of my new big stopper filter, only to realise that I forgot my tripod! Doh! Still, I found some quirky scenes including a dead rabbit, a leaky boat & a Virgin train.

A BBQ tea (on the towpath) was swiftly followed and for the first time in ages I had a massively thick, rare, rump steak. Nice. Though I had to eat the last bit of it outside as my Mrs Tuttle is a vegaterian. Maybe the steak was a bit too thick/big.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.