RogMull

By RogMull

Development day @AyrshireColl

Today I was with close on 800 staff from Ayrshire College at Ayr Racecourse. They were working on the development of the colleges strategic and operational plans, and I was hugely impressed by everyone's engagement in the tasks set.

This photo is focused on a group of core skills staff, with a glimpse of some other tables of staff in the background. Like every group of staff I talked with, they were highly motivated, but in some ways more impressive, they seemed happy at being asked to contribute their thinking.

I took a number of photographs, but selected this one because a couple of people in shot were also interested in Blipfoto, and so I'll be emailing this to them shortly. Maybe I'll get a couple of new friends. I need all the friends I can get!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.