Life is there for living.

By Jumumford

My totally random day!

What can I say, today was a bit surreal. I had an early morning start with recording this weeks podcast and then got to work after collecting three bags of ice from Tescos!

To raise money for charity and also awareness for a disease called ALS, I took on the Ice Bucket Challenge. The rules are simple:-

1. You need to be nominated (The GUHQ team nominated me - thanks guys!)

2. You need to complete the challenge (pour a bucket of ice water over your head) within 48 hrs of being nominated. Tick!

3. You then need to nominate three others to complete the challenge. My three were a) Ricky ODonnell, b) Paul Dewick c) Alison Armitage

Picture: me doing the challenge with my daughter helping with the bucket!

All in the name of charity!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.