Neil

I slept late today. Tino and Lily also slept late. They have taken to sleeping on my bed overnight - one either side with me squashed in the middle. They don't stir until I do.

I had intended going for a walk but it kept raining so I stayed indoors.

Neil came back late last night from his holiday in Northern Ireland and he came here this afternoon.

The Forum Challenge today is Thoughtful Thursday . I mentioned this to Neil saying I wasn't sure what to blip. He had just completed his Rubick's cube and said that a lot of thought had gone into its completion. So here he is showing off his completed cube. He has been practicing while he was in Ireland and figured out how to complete it but he still has to concentrate hard and remember the sequence. Now he is trying to get faster.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.