Thursday: And What Will You Have?

Second attempt at a write up.........

Internet is down and so this is turning into a big of a labour of love.  I spent a good part of the evening on the phone to T-Com but to no avail.....

I had a rare treat when K. came to meet me for lunch today.  She had a few jobs in town so we went to the Pie Shop.  It does sell pies, but also pasta and salads so quite why it is called the Pie Shop I don't know.

A first for me - this was taken with my iPhone.  I got a new phone recently which has quite a decent camera.  I have always resisted phone shots but I can see that it could be useful sometimes when a big camera just feels over the top.

'The Returned' - quite the strangest thing I have seen on TV recently but very compelling.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.