Plan B

Rob camped out with his mates last night and texted at 7.30am for me to go and fetch him. The conditions had been rather cramped to say the least. I think they forget that they're nearly all six feet tall. After he'd had a couple of hours sleep we popped up to see my nephew who was visiting his grandparents for the day.

I negotiated with Lucy that if I took her over to Sutton Park I could blip her sitting on the fence. I had visions of a mono portrait with her staring wistfully into the distance. It took a while to get her to agree.......and then I forgot to take my camera. Doh!!!

So.....Plan B - a damselfly from the local pond!

Taking Rob to football training shortly but will be back to comment later this evening.

Have a fab weekend everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.