FEED ME

Slow start to the day just pottering around at home. I would have quite happily stayed in today but thought I had better do some walking as my step count this week so far is low.

So I walked part of the way to Asda - about 1½ miles - and got the bus the rest of the way. My route was downhill all the way. My knees didn't like that at all. The weather was fine when I started out but it started raining heavily after about 15 mins.

Got a few bits and pieces in Asda and got the bus home.

I have kept thinking today was Saturday - no idea why.

Today's August Challenge is Foody Friday. I took this shot of a young crow through the kitchen window so its not as clear as I would have wanted. He was sitting on the roof of the bird table waiting for food.

Steps so far today - 9,659

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.