Checkin Her Phone...Drinkin Her Drink

Choose your story.

Story 1. I'm not very good at asking people to photograph them. This young lady and her boyfriend (both heavily tattooed) walked by me as I was shooting some ducks. I was hoping they would walk to the store, and come back. They did, so I took a few shots as they walked away from me.

Story 2. "Excuse me guys...would you mind if I took a few pictures of your tattoos?

"Sure...go ahead." (Snap...snap...snap.)

"Thanks."

HER: "Hey mister...you want to see the ones we have covered up?"

"Uh...sure...I guess."

They both dropped their shorts, and pointed their posteriors at me. On her right cheek was THE. On his left cheek was END. Whoa!

How do you respond to something like that? I didn't want to make the wrong CRACK, and get myself BEHIND the 8-ball, BUTT I felt like I should say something.

"Hey...I hope you two stay together."

Hope you picked the right story. Some of the ducks are on my FLICKR PAGE. Waddle on over, and have a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.