The fallen apple tree!

That is our apple tree fallen in the garden . Poor apple tree! We tried to pull it up but we couldn't. We will call somebody to do something. I am not sure what happens when we went to holidays. My husband thinks that it was the wind but my mother in law thinks that somebody came into the garden. It doesn't make any sense to me but another two apple trees are ok. That is a little strange . Maybe it is too heavy with the apples and just fell.
Anyway I blip that today because we are going to Norfolk now to see Status Quo so we will be here later tonight. The family went to Bury St Edmunds to enjoy the park and the market. I was painting in the morning with the children in the little summer house. I promised them tomorrow we will go swimming and cycling around the countryside. We have 4 bikes so we can go and enjoy it.
Thanks for the comments and stars about my collage of cruise pictures yesterday. Still the blip is not right I don't know why.
Have a nice day everybody and smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.