Kite Surfing in the Hail


Yesterday I had a very relaxing evening watching all three 6 Nations games from the weekend. The first halves of the Scotland/France and Ireland/Italy games made good watching but there wasn't a lot of inspiring rugby otherwise...

Today I've been beavering away on various things, trying to find more work and working on some of my own ideas. Stuff is getting done!

I popped out to drop off some rented films MrsCyclops was watching while I watched the rugby, and drove along the sea front on the way back. I always like being by the sea and it often presents bliportunities... Today was no disappointment...

Air Temperature: +2 degrees centigrade (0 with windchill)
Water Temperature: 6 degrees centigrade
Wind: 20 MPH NE
Weather: Severe hail shower

Why, oh why, would you be kite-surfing in the Forth on a day like this???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.