Black Velvet ...

I was asked by a lady a couple of weeks back if I would do a photo shoot of her, she said she was very nervous but she has always wanted to do one.

She came to my house to see some of my work and I thought I recognized her face, then I found out that she went to the same school as me she was one a year or so above me,it was great talking to her about people we both knew from school.

I really love this image of Lorraine, I think it makes her look so beautiful.

I loved every minute of your shoot, you are an amazing lady and so beautiful Lorraine, I as so pleased you loved your shoot as much as I did doing it.

Love

Tracey xxx


I will catch up with commenting later as I am going to the Camera Club this evening it is a portrait night, should be fun.

BTW ... the image I took yesterday wasa black and white mug and I spun it it was great reading your comments and guessing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.