Emeline

By Emeline

The Love Bridge

Our Next Stop was Paris.....

It was without a doubt, the most romantic day of my life..... We first went to the market to get some fresh bred, cheese, fruits, wine...etc.... we then rented 2 pushbikes and went to the Eiffel Tower for a wonderful picnic under a tree.....
We discovered Paris like I never did before all afternoon..... on a pushbike..... The Champs Elysees, la Seine, Le Louvre, St Michel, Notre Dame....

My favourite part of the day was when we went to the love Bridge..... we bought a lock, wrote our names and the date on it and we locked it to the bridge just like thousands of couples in Love........ very cliché, I know..... but who cares..... it was beautiful..... and it made me happy :)

Remember to follow me blog: https://www.facebook.com/addicted.to.life.blog

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.