Sam.

By Sam

Hello again!

Hello again Blipfoto!

So I've been gone for about a year...sorry about that. I took the stance that it was better to give all or nothing to Blipfoto, The last 12 months has been crazy for me, and I would have struggled to give it anything at all!

This time last year, I moved out of my family home to come and live in London to go to university. Many other things have happened since then, i'm busier than i've ever been and in March of this year, I even founded a company with 2 others. This image is the view out of my bedroom window.

I want to pick back up where I left off with Blipfoto. Document my life, 1 photograph at a time. I can barely keep up with my life most weeks, so hopefully this will help me somewhat.

I'm moving out of my current flat in a few weeks, ready to start the next chapter of my life.

See you tomorrow Blipfoto!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.